Contact

Agent Film & Theatre

Casarotto Ramsay & Associates Contact number: 0207 287 4450

Rosa Romero - Contact for Feature Films                                            rosa@casarotto.co.uk 

Amy Davies - Contact for Short films, Repeat Television Series, Comedy, Pilots amy@casarotto.co.uk

Kate Bloxham (Mon-Wed) - Contact for Television Drama (Mon - Wed) kate@casarotto.co.uk

Emma Trounson ( Wed-Fri) - Contact for Television Drama                      emma@casarotto.co.uk

Lucie Llewellyn - Contact for Commercials, Low Budget Features & Documentaries lucie@casarotto.co.uk

Agent Fashion & Exhibitions

Judy Koloko CLM UK Contact Number: 0207 313 8317  judy@clmuk.com